Beat The Heat: Abyss Tips

Shouts from the Abyss

Looks like I picked a bad time to move to a house without air conditioning. My delicate skin is taking a beating. So, without further ado, I give you my new series entitled Abyss Beat The Heat Tips.

With God as my witness I swear to you I will come up with a tip a day as long as this planet feels uncomfortable.

Your feedback is important so let me know if you find any of these tips helpful. That would be hot.

View original post mais 100 palavras

Deixe uma Resposta

